The group

Swede Ship

Bo Axelsson

President
Phone: +46 304 679551
Cell: +46 730 707 868
bo.axelsson@swedeship.se

Anna Larsson

Finance
Phone: +46 304 679504
Cell: +46 703 662979
anna.larsson@swedeship.se

Nils Morén

Sales and Marketing
Phone: +46 705 611 950
Cell: +46 705 611 950
nils.moren@swedeship.se

Björn Henriksson

Technical
Phone: +46 304 679507
Cell: +46 709 590 101
bjorn.henriksson@swedeship.se

Swede Ship Marine

Peter Hartzell

Production
Phone: +46 304 679518
Cell: +46 735 247 118
peter.hartzell@swedeship.se

Hans Axelsson

Purchasing
Phone: +46 304 679527
Cell: +46 702 506 677
hans.axelsson@swedeship.se

Fredrik Årman

Purchase & After Sales
Phone: +46 304 67 95 16
Cell: +46 735 247 116
fredrik.arman@swedeship.se

Tore Lundberg

Service and Repair
Phone: +46 304 679523
Cell: +46 705 650 494
tore.lundberg@swedeship.se

Mats Berndtsson

Service and Repair
Phone: +46 304 679520
Cell: +46 735 247 120
mats.berndtsson@swedeship.se

Linus Engverth

Service and Repair
Phone: +46 304 67 95 55
Cell: +46 76 320 2625
linus.engverth@swedeship.se

Swede Ship Composite

Christian Oscarsson

Production
Phone: +46 523 58225
Cell: +46 705 536 712
christian.oscarsson@swedeship.se

Lennart Åsberg

Production
Phone: +46 523 58225
Cell: +46 703 557 773
lennart.asberg@swedeship.se

Swede Ship Yachtservice

Reine Pettersson

Yard Manager
Phone: +46 31 291 537
Cell: +46 733 413 878
reine.pettersson@swedeship.se

Stefan Florén

Service and Repair
Phone: +46 31 291537
Cell: +46 738 291 537
stefan.floren@swedeship.se

Mikael Tjäder

Service and Repair
Phone: +46 31 291537
Cell: +46 703 405 601
mikael.tjader@swedeship.se

Swede Ship Sublift

Anders Eriksson

After Sales
Cell: +46 703 049454
anders.eriksson@sublift.se